CNY - Chinese Yuan (¥)

The Chinese yuan is the official currency of Mainland China. Technically, the yuan is the base unit of the renminbi currency (RMB), but it is sometimes referred to interchangeably with the renminbi.

The Chinese Yuan is the currency in China (CN, CHN). The Chinese Yuan is also known as Yuans, RMB, and Renminbi. The symbol for CNY can be written Y. The Chinese Yuan is divided into 10 jiao or 100 fen. The exchange rate for the Chinese Yuan was last updated on Today from The International Monetary Fund. The CNY conversion factor has 6 significant digits.

More information about CNY - Chinese Yuan (¥)

Convert Chinese Yuan to other currencies

Convert CNY to other currencies

Convert ¥ to other currencies

Convert all Currencies to Chinese Yuan

Convert all Currencies to CNY

Convert all Currencies to ¥